Nature Speaks of Love and Sorrow: A Special Zoom Event Invitation Reminder

The Nature Speaks of Love and Sorrow Special Zoom Event is tomorrow! 

Ingrid and I are super excited to engage with all of you at this special event, where I will read a couple of poems from Nature Speaks of Love and Sorrow, we will talk about taking a book project from concept through to publication, and also conduct a Q&A session about my book.

The Nature Speaks of Love and Sorrow Special Zoom Event is on Sunday, August 28 at 5pm BST/9am PT/12pm ET.

You can access the event using the details below. Guest numbers will be limited to 100, so attendees will be admitted on a first-come, first-served basis:

Topic: Nature Speaks of Love and Sorrow: A Special Event

Time: Aug 28, 2022 05:00 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82659112725?pwd=UE9YQ1FjNUpaTm9FNFBMNGNZcStvdz09

Meeting ID: 826 5911 2725

Passcode: 231356

We hope to see you there!


#book-project, #nature-speaks-of-love-and-sorrow, #poem-readings, #publication, #special-event, #zoom